VASCO Data Security Reviews

Alle 12 reviews worden getoond
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Friendly
Account Fulfillment/Office Administrator (huidige medewerker) –  Oakbrook Terrace, IL18 januari 2018
My average day was busy, consisting of many responsibilities. I was able to assist all co-workers, and continue learning new skills. The management here has been outstanding. A great balance between work and company events, allowing time to meet and brainstorm with co-workers.
Pluspunten
The people, the benefits, the workload
Minpunten
Not a lot of opportunity if looking for advancement within office.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
International Security Company
SR. BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST (voormalige medewerker) –  Silicon Valley, CA4 augustus 2017
I enjoyed working at VASCO as I wanted to learn more about Security solutions for workplace and personal.
My most enjoyable part of the job was the relationship building with the prospects/customers and being the first point of contact for the company.
Pluspunten
Working from Home
Minpunten
Working from Home
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Growing the Company
Chief Financial Officer (voormalige medewerker) –  Oak Brook, IL27 juni 2017
In conjunction with the President and Founder, helped coordinate a strategic international acquisition. Managed Investor Relations, Private Placements, Banking and Financing Relationships. Proactive attitude; Reactive when necessary.
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
stimulante
autista (voormalige medewerker) –  Belpasso, Sicilia7 mei 2017
trasporti e servizi gru.sono un trasportatore che lavora per conto proprio.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Trabajo Pesado
Peon (voormalige medewerker) –  Jardín América Misiones23 december 2016
El Vasco es una Empresa Tealera. Situada en Jardín América. Mns.
Pluspunten
No
Minpunten
No
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
dobra
elektromonoter (huidige medewerker) –  warszawa22 oktober 2015
bardzo dobrze mi się pracuje lecz szukam wiekszych zarobków bo dzieci w drodze :)
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun work place
Administrative Assistant (voormalige medewerker) –  Richmond, VA17 maart 2014
While working at Vasco I was very universal. On a typical day I would answer phones assist customers with their accounts and ordering parts. I also pulled parts and filed tickets and customer information.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Regalos constantes
Cuidador de Animales (voormalige medewerker) –  Sevilla, AN16 februari 2014
Un día típico podría ser la limpieza de jaulas de pájaros y el suministro de comida de animales.
Pluspunten
Regalos
Minpunten
No hay descanso para comer
Was deze review nuttig?Ja 2Nee 1Rapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Global Sr. Director of Business Development in security.
Director of Global Business Development (huidige medewerker) –  San Mateo, CA9 september 2013
My activities include coordinating internal engineering, technical marketing, sales, legal, Sr management, and product marketing with large strategic partners .

I love working with partners and growing the business for both my company and my partners by building long term relationships.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
productiefaciliteiten in een rustige omgeving
Fulfillment Engineer (huidige medewerker) –  Asse10 maart 2013
Technische uitvoering van orders, oplossen van leveringsproblemen, behandelen van interne veiligheidsissues.
Pluspunten
kalme werkomgeving
Minpunten
telkens bij het einde van een kwartaal, stijgt de werkdruk
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive fast fun enviorment
Administrative Assistant (voormalige medewerker) –  Richmond, VA20 augustus 2012
I really enjoyed working for VASCO while I was there. It was a very fast paced enviorment at times, but it was also a fun enviorment to work at also.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren

Algehele waardering

4,3
Gebaseerd op 12 reviews
5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Waarderingen op categorie

Werk-Privé Balans
3,6
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,9
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,3
Management
3,7
Bedrijfscultuur
3,1