Taco Bell Reviews

Alle 18.314 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive
Crew Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Lawton, OK16 juli 2018
Great place to work...if I had the chance I would definitely be back working here.i will be reapplying as well. My son is born and I am ready for work.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fastpaced
Shift Leader/Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Metairie, LA15 juli 2018
Moving all day none stop. Time moves fast. Always have work in front of you. Dealing with customers is a nice adventure sometimes. You never know what will happen. Friendly an team managed environment
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
First job
Team Member/Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Bakersfield, CA15 juli 2018
Its a job that pays. I personally do not like fast food restaurants. The work gets boring. And its a little area. Food gets old after about 2 months of work.
Pluspunten
Easy work
Minpunten
Boring fast
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun, business, great management, fast
Service Champion (voormalige medewerker) –  South Charleston, WV15 juli 2018
During the time i was at taco bell it was absolutely amazing to work their. I enjoyed my co workers, and my managers. There was never a dreaded day at the place. We were always business serious and tried to be the fastest store in the district, yet we always had fun working. Overall it was a great place to work at.
Pluspunten
Discounted lunch
Minpunten
Nothing
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive
Cashier/Customer Service (huidige medewerker) –  Concord, NC15 juli 2018
greeting guests, taking food and drink orders, preparing food and drink, maintaining a clean work environment, and answering questions about menu items and promotions.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun environment great people to work with
Cook/Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Burley, ID15 juli 2018
Taco Bell is a place to meet new people whether it’s in the back making food with employees or as a cashier seeing all the new faces coming in to the store
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
blah
Shift Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Bartlesville, OK15 juli 2018
made sure all was in their places food was down and ready to go...everything wast stocked

food counts. stocking. costumer care

fast pace
money handling
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun and efficient
Shift leader- Crew member (huidige medewerker) –  Patterson, CA15 juli 2018
I have worked for Taco Bell for 3 years and yes every location is different but I got my great experience I needed for my resume and management position. This company is very driven to third employees and dedicated to their customers.
Pluspunten
Experience
Minpunten
No pay rate for graveyard shifts
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Its ok place to work
Assistant Store Manager (huidige medewerker) –  Hollywood, FL15 juli 2018
Looking for better opportunity. Been here a long time. And i feel like im stuck in the same place. Just exploring my options as im geeting no younger. Tacobell is an ok place to work.
Pluspunten
Discount
Minpunten
Breaks, and health care and 401 k availaible
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
fast food is not for me
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Danville, IL14 juli 2018
I guess it would be ok if that is the kind of work a person likes. you never get a 40 week and times very. The pay isn't good. the supervisor was ok to work for and the people was too
Pluspunten
ok for young kids
Minpunten
you won't get ahead working there
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Work place
Shift Leader/Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Mount Pleasant, SC14 juli 2018
Very good place to work. I’m not sure about returning but it is a career boosting job for first timers and for people to get back on their feet . Very fun work place.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
First job
Cashier and Customer Service (voormalige medewerker) –  North Las Vegas, NV14 juli 2018
It was my first job at the age of 16 I found it a very easy job but stressful at times when it’d get very busy and we were low on people working the shift with us the pay was not fair for the amount of work we did and the management was very poor but other than that it’s a good place to work at !
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive workplace
Certified Shift Manager (huidige medewerker) –  Gonzales, CA14 juli 2018
I would work 4-5 days a week depending if I had school. I learned how to manage a team of people as well as how important service and speed are to the company. The hardest part of the day were the orders we had to complete under a specific time frame. The most enjoyable part was working before or after a rush.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It was stressful, no help when needed
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Dallas, TX14 juli 2018
Always alone at drive thru never got any help when needed. No teamwork. You have to be really good at multitasking since you'll have to be in drive thru and doing dishes at the same time.
Pluspunten
Free food, slow days are always chill
Minpunten
hard to get a day off
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Live Más!
Food Champion (huidige medewerker) –  Belle Vernon, PA14 juli 2018
Taco Bell is a great place to work. Overall the staff is pretty laid back but all about getting it done. The food is easy to remember with step by step guides and how to plus the hands on experience. The managers are also there to help you get the job done. Highly recommend this job
Pluspunten
Good pay excellent people
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
A series of lies
Help Desk Technician (voormalige medewerker) –  Irvine, CA14 juli 2018
When i took the job at Taco Bell i was promised $18 an hour and would be working business hours of 6AM to 2:30 PM. after i started they updated me stating that the salary was $15 an hour until you get training on each skill. after initial training they moved me to a grave yard shift from 8PM to 5AM and there was no training available during those hours.
Pluspunten
awesome environment
Minpunten
not honest
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Stressful
Food Service Worker (huidige medewerker) –  Brockport, NY14 juli 2018
Working here was good at first but if managers came in not happy they took it out on employees. there is no benefits and hours are not the best. They sometimes give hours but sometimes they don't. when college kids get back others hours get cut so people who are in college get hours
Pluspunten
Discounts
Minpunten
no benefits
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
The people was alright
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Mesquite, TX14 juli 2018
If it wasn't for me being surrounded by some good fun funny class mates I wouldn't of enjoyed my time working here mostly because of the pay but also some of the people in charge picked favorites to much
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very busy and not enough people to work
Food Champion (voormalige medewerker) –  Athens, AL14 juli 2018
It was a decent job. They were not giving me enough hours. Some of the managers were not doing their job as a manager and co-workers do not know how to train like they are suppose to. It took me almost a month to learn how to make tacos on my own.
Pluspunten
If no break free lunch
Minpunten
$5 lunch limit on employee discount
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Friendly and very clean environment
Cashier and Cook (voormalige medewerker) –  Streator, IL14 juli 2018
Cleanest Taco Bell I’ve ever seen. It was a great job and I usually loved coming to work everyday. I would recommend this job to anyone. Great staff and management.
Pluspunten
Free drinks and often has food discounts.
Minpunten
No free food
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij Taco Bell. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

3,6
Gebaseerd op 18.318 reviews
55.075
45.097
34.944
21.749
11.453

Waarderingen per categorie

3,4Werk-Privé Balans
2,9Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,2Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,3Management
3,4Bedrijfscultuur