Taco Bell Reviews

Alle 15.325 reviews worden getoond
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
there was always something to do
Shift Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Pasco, WA23 januari 2018
i am a person who likes to come to work and actually work. taco bell was a fast pace environment and i loved it. friendly crew too. i started out as a cashier, then became a team trainer, and then finally made it to shift manager.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I liked it, i liked the people that worked there i was a good place to work..
Taco Bell Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Madison, IN23 januari 2018
I loved the people that worked there. There caring and helpful. I worked hard and I worked on my days off. I love working. I had to clean and help others..
Pluspunten
Free lunchs
Minpunten
Breaks
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
More mom for the paid
Shift Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Jonesboro, GA22 januari 2018
I learned to get along with every one.it is a good place to work.I just wish u get paid a little more.I enjoy working with the company.I am.a people person.I enjoyed being a manager I will do it again.it was challenge.it had its days.but thur it all we over came it.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good work environment
Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Orlando, FL22 januari 2018
Fast paced job with always something to do. Great for finding the hours you need but also being flexible. You have a good amount of responsibilities but they do good job and not putting too much on your plate.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
dirty and gross
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Calgary, AB22 januari 2018
this job the kitchen was always covered in grease and you have to deal with all the people who think there better then you and get mad when you make a small mistake
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Management is horid
Shift Manager (huidige medewerker) –  Muskegon, MI22 januari 2018
Upper management plays favoritism and the room to advance is slim to none if you arent one of upper managements favorites. Work ethic doesnt matter at all at taco bell.
Pluspunten
Free drinks
Minpunten
No breaks
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great team , didcated team member
Cashier (voormalige medewerker) –  Baton Rouge, LA22 januari 2018
Work was hard at first I had problems pronouncing the words but once I got the hang of it I was on the ball. I Learned new Spanish words everyday literally that's in my eyes. Management was very professional I give them that. They are very sanitize that for sure is legit. The most hardest part for me I was the only member willing to actually clean but , I had no problem with that I applied for it all.
Pluspunten
DISCOUNT ON FOOD
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
none fun work environment
Team Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Farmington, MO22 januari 2018
I hated working there well its taco bell management comes and goes as long with your co-workers. if theres to much product on the item u had to toss it not enough u passed it out
Pluspunten
easy employment
Minpunten
no benefits
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive and good work environment.
Crew Member (huidige medewerker) –  Beloit, WI22 januari 2018
Taco Bell is a very good place to work, good work environment, great workers, and easy learning. The employees and management treat you right. Make sure that your okay and understands if you have family issues you have to deal with meaning sick children.
Pluspunten
Discount on lunch
Minpunten
No benefits
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Loved the people I worked with they enjoyed my work.
Taco Bell Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Katy, TX22 januari 2018
I liked working at Taco Bell because of the people I had such an amazing team. Everything was always done in time and they respected me as a manager. The hardest part about my job was when I had angry customers I am very relaxed but I never did like to see my customers upset. Overall my job was amazing and I would recommend working there.
Pluspunten
Pay, free food, good benefits
Minpunten
As manager rarely got a break, couldn’t call off
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Taco Bell
ASSISTANT STORE MANAGER (voormalige medewerker) –  Cheektowaga, NY22 januari 2018
First Management position
Loved the pace, the food, and people whom i worked with
got work at different stores
managed a crew of 10+
was in charge of ordering, scheduling, and hiring
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good environment to work in
Team Member - Part Time (voormalige medewerker) –  Bradford22 januari 2018
Great management, really good work/life balance with a relatively straight forward job. Didn't require a lot of training to be able to be dependant in the kitchen or on the tills.
Pluspunten
Free Lunches
Minpunten
Sometimes a lack of hours
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
This place is HORRIBLE
Shift Manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Gordonsville, VA22 januari 2018
management is a HUGE problem in this store. They can't keep any help because no one is treated fairly and they do not care about the customers or employees at all. They will work you to death with no breaks.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Love Tacos
Team Trainer (voormalige medewerker) –  Columbus, OH22 januari 2018
This was always a favorite food of mines so i absolutely loved the place. The reason why i excelled from cashier, to team trainer, to Manager. Great place
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Productive workplace
Service and Food (voormalige medewerker) –  Bloomington, IL22 januari 2018
Taco Bell is a fast paced place a lot of customers come in quickly during lunch and dinner. Their goal is to get orders out quickly and correctly without errors all while maintaining a clean work space.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Not good
Closer (voormalige medewerker) –  Mount Zion, IL22 januari 2018
I worked there for over a month but they cut my hours from 35 hours to 10 every two weeks so i left to find a better job the management plays favorites in almost every situation
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun managers but high turnover rate.
Service Champion (voormalige medewerker) –  Tyler, TX22 januari 2018
We saw 5 different GMs and countless crew members within a 3-4 month period and you wonder why they don't just treat their employees with respect instead of working them to the bone.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
great work environment and staff
Crew Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Collinsville, ILLINOIS22 januari 2018
All of my co-workers were great and we all got along great. The managers were amazing and understanding. I was comfortable working with my team. It was definitely a great experience!
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great place to work
MANAGER (voormalige medewerker) –  Casper, WY21 januari 2018
Pays great as well as a great environment to work in. Works with you on the hours that you need. They also have great discounts and youll enjoy going to work every day.
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-Privé Balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fast Paced atmosphere
Service Member (voormalige medewerker) –  Santa Paula, CA21 januari 2018
Typical day at work was very fast paced. Could easily become stressful if you let it. I learned many many great things for example, how to speak to different types of people, how to sell the product i was selling, how to deal and fix with different difficult situations and how to work together as a team. Hard times about work were when dealing with difficult situations and making sure to do all the necessary and leaning that even though you do everything right, sometimes the customer will still not be satisfied. The most enjoyable parts of work were my co workers. We all helped each other as a team.
Pluspunten
free lunches, co worker gatherings
Minpunten
Management could've been better
Was deze review nuttig?JaNeeRapporteren

Algehele waardering

3,6
Gebaseerd op 15.330 reviews
5 sterren
4 sterren
3 sterren
2 sterren
1 ster

Waarderingen op categorie

Werk-Privé Balans
3,4
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
2,9
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,2
Management
3,3
Bedrijfscultuur
3,4