DMG Reviews

Alle 53 reviews worden getoond
Sorteer op: Relevantie | Beoordeling | Datum
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
micro managed
AR Specialist/Lien Administrator (voormalige medewerker) –  Orange, CA6 april 2018
company reorganization caused stressfull work environment for all
otherwise most workers got along and help each other for different job procedures
co workers were very attentive and useful for productivity
Pluspunten
compensation
Minpunten
company reorganization
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Good to work for
Electrician (voormalige medewerker) –  Northumbria university4 april 2018
All good , good working conditions , great management and staff, always paid on time
Health and safety always priority with risk assessment and method statement always carried out
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
I was work at renk sele airtime
Vendor (voormalige medewerker) –  Gauteng, Gauteng22 maart 2018
It was depending the way I work but it was cometion and month we work out location n we I'll so do promotion it was marketing n you work at your pars rate it was 50%
Pluspunten
Luchec is on me
Minpunten
8 hours
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
It was mostly fantastic
GENERAL MANAGER (voormalige medewerker) –  Philadelphia, PA8 februari 2018
I loved this job and everything about it. It was rewarding and fun and I had achieved the greatest successes I had ever achieved and did my best work. The experience was ruined by a worthless district manager.
Pluspunten
Everything
Minpunten
My district manager
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Very productive company to work for,senior management is always there to assist,co workers are friendly and willing to take part at all times.
Zone manager (voormalige medewerker) –  Port Shepstone, KwaZulu-Natal12 december 2017
Company pays very well with commission and incentives.There was no dull moment at work,with my team at work chasing targets and everybody was happy comes month end with commission earned.
Pluspunten
Free lunch on meetings
Minpunten
Long hours
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Great Place
CEO/Owner (huidige medewerker) –  Centralia, MO9 december 2017
Very laid back environment working with folks I liked and loved the animals. Accommodated my hours with no negative responses. Some travel was involved but it was fun.
Was deze review waardevol?Ja 1NeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Très bonne ambiance !
Manutentionnaire / Préparateur de commande (voormalige medewerker) –  Santeny (94)4 december 2017
J’aimerais Reprendre mon poste dans l’entreprise DMG .
Pluspunten
Entreprise tres propre / machine bien entretenu / très bonne équipe
Minpunten
Quelque responsable pas sérieux
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Oil field life
Engine Field Service Technician (voormalige medewerker) –  El Reno, OK24 september 2017
Being a company that serviced the oilfield there were lots of hours and a great deal of traveling from state to state. The company worked on everything on drilling rigs.
Pluspunten
Paid meals
Minpunten
Lots of hours
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Ambiente de trabajo divertido
Atencion al cliente (voormalige medewerker) –  Barcelona16 augustus 2017
Gane experiencia en el ambito de atencion al cliente i ventas,
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Happy money marker
field marketer (voormalige medewerker) –  Gauteng, Gauteng28 juli 2017
It was nice to work with a big team like that and experenting that challenges of sales,competitions of sales,i want to be the higest in targets cause you where getting highest commistion
Pluspunten
Normal lunch
Minpunten
Weekends
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
First job and it definitely was a big learning experince for me
General Laborer (voormalige medewerker) –  San Bernardino, CA27 juli 2017
Working at DMG for a year was definitely a good experience for me. I met a lot of good people and learned how to ride a pallet jack while I was there.
Pluspunten
Good people
Minpunten
Not enough hours
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Long hours but easy work
Unloader (voormalige medewerker) –  Danville, IL19 juli 2017
Dmg is a easy work going place with the exception of the long hours u have to put in along with meeting rate and making sure u unload u trucks within the hours thats requires
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Best Company grow at the field
Technical Office Section Head (voormalige medewerker) –  محافظة القاهرة15 juli 2017
It's a best company at the field of Real estate. Growing fast but Without considering the problems of small corporate employees.
big benefits, good salary without good environment.
Pluspunten
Transportation and communication
Minpunten
No breaks
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun workplace
Air conditioning (voormalige medewerker) –  Blackrock, County Dublin14 juli 2017
DMG is very equipped company and is looked after aswel with there staff they are strict when it comes to time but wasn't a problem for me. The company is a good company and a good trade but I wasn't happy with it.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Ambiente cordial
Delineante (voormalige medewerker) –  Guaynabo, PR2 juni 2017
Buen compañerismo, se afrecian talleres para mejorar en el ambiente laboral como en lo personal.
Minpunten
Ningún beneficio marginal
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Worked Sprint marketing campaign
Marketing Consultant (voormalige medewerker) –  Pawtucket, RI1 mei 2017
Worked Sprints marketing campaign. We were responsible to give out free phones to customers that qualified. We also had to meet weekly goals and also do daily training.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Fun place to work
Forklift Operator/ Material handler (voormalige medewerker) –  Arlington, TX3 april 2017
Very fast paced busy all day.I liked the fact that they give you your own personal forklift.Didn't like the fact that I had to quit because of a divorce and moving back to the Metro Area.
Pluspunten
Your own lift
Minpunten
Had to move
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
Buen ambiente de trabajo
Cajera, atención al cliente (voormalige medewerker) –  Glew, Buenos Aires y Remedios de Escalada .7 maart 2017
Mí evaluación es favorable.lo importante es tener una buena actitud .
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
empresa agradavel pra trabalhar
Cargo - Assistente Administrativo (voormalige medewerker) –  Coronel Fabriciano, MG31 oktober 2016
empresa agradável pra trabalhar com colegas de trabalho amigaveis
Pluspunten
fornece cartão de alimentção
Was deze review waardevol?JaNeeRapporteren
Werk-privé-balans
Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
Doorgroeimogelijkheden
Management
Bedrijfscultuur
great atmosphere and weekly employee fun nights on thursdays
Sale Representative (huidige medewerker) –  Pawtucket, RI15 oktober 2016
great place to work and improve for advancement well maintained fun people and good money if you work for it commission style you can learn a lot about sales and build a great future if your ready to commit.
Was deze review waardevol?JaNee 1Rapporteren
Profiel geclaimd

Wil je meer weten over hoe het is om hier te werken?

Stel een vraag over solliciteren of werken bij DMG. Onze community staat klaar om te antwoorden.

Stel een vraag

Algehele waardering

4,0
Gebaseerd op 53 reviews
522
415
312
22
12

Waarderingen per categorie

3,7Werk-Privé Balans
3,6Compensatie/Arbeidsvoorwaarden
3,4Doorgroeimogelijkheden
3,5Management
3,7Bedrijfscultuur